Let’s Do Business Together

Contact Us
ADDRESS

1304 LANGHAM CREEK #200
HOUSTON, TX 77084-5042

PHONE

281-944-4212

EMAIL

info@materialmg.com

Drop Us A Line

EMail us

Our Team

Ashley Atkinson

Investment Recovery Advisor
ashleya@materialmg.com
281-944-4245

Beverly Spaulding

Scrap Analyst
beverlys@materialmg.com
281-944-4220

Carlton Jones

Investment Recovery Advisor
carltonj@materialmg.com
225-287-8656

Christina Boothe

Market Research Analyst
christinab@materialmg.com
281-944-4225

Gary Hurley

Investment Recovery Advisor
garyh@materialmg.com
409-332-0033

Jaco A. Saaiman

Vice President
jacos@materialmg.com
281-944-4260
CMIR

Kay Landefeld

Project Coordinator
kayl@materialmg.com
281-944-4244

Kevin D. Graham

President
keving@materialmg.com
281-944-4222
CPA, CMIR

Melissa Graham

Vice President
melissag@materialmg.com
281-944-4231
CPA

Steven Williford

Investment Recovery Advisor
stevenw@materialmg.com
713-283-2827

Syed I. Al-Jofrey

Investment Recovery Advisor
syeda@materialmg.com
(65) 9827-9085