Skip links

MMR is a full service investment recovery firm serving a variety of industries including oil and gas and utilities.

CONTACT US

ADDRESS
1304 LANGHAM CREEK #200
HOUSTON, TX 77084-5042

PHONE
281-944-4212

EMAIL
info@materialmg.com

Our Team

Ashley Atkinson
Investment Recovery Advisor
ashleya@materialmg.com
281-944-4245

Beverly Spaulding
Scrap Analyst
beverlys@materialmg.com
281-944-4220

Carlton Jones
Investment Recovery Advisor
carltonj@materialmg.com
225-287-8656

Gary Hurley
Investment Recovery Advisor
garyh@materialmg.com
409-332-0033

Jaco A. Saaiman
Vice President
jacos@materialmg.com
281-944-4260
CMIR

Kay Landefeld
Project Coordinator
kayl@materialmg.com
281-944-4244

Kevin D. Graham
President
keving@materialmg.com
281-944-4222
CPA, CMIR

Melissa Graham
Vice President
melissag@materialmg.com
281-944-4231
CPA

Michael Beith
Investment Recovery Advisor Business Development
michaelb@materialmg.com
661-535-9979

Stacey Elliott
Investment Recovery Advisor
staceye@materialmg.com
989-941-1346
CMIR

Steven Williford
Investment Recovery Advisor
stevenw@materialmg.com
713-283-2827